It's time!

At last the moment has arrived! We can finally offer you the opportunity to secure your very own copy of our debut album!

Order your copy of The Illusion's Reckoning CD now!

The album is out on general release on 25th January 2016 and features the following musicians:

Heather Findlay - vocals, percussion, low whistles, acoustic guitar

Dave Kerzner - vocals, keys & sound design, acoustic guitar

Dave Kilminster (Roger Waters/Steven Wilson) - lead, rhythm and acoustic guitars

Chris Johnson (Halo Blind/Mostly Autumn/Heather Findlay Band) - lead, rhythm and acoustic guitars

Stu Fletcher (Heather Findlay Band) - bass

Alex Cromarty (Mostly Autumn/Heather Findlay Band) - drums

Troy Donockley (Nightwish) - vocals & lead guitars

Irene Jansen (Ayreon/Star One) - vocals

Angela Gordon (Mostly Autumn/Odin Dragonfly) - vocals & recorders 

Arjen Lucassen (Ayreon/Star One)​ - lead guitar

Remko de Landmeter - bansuri

"The Illusion's Reckoning is a concept album which flows more like a film score than a more typically linear piece. The album's journey is painted with far reaching audio moodscapes, which in their diversity, purposely echo thoughtful lyrical themes. The album is delivered in a predominantly crossover-progressive rock package, but at times takes on a hard rock, contemporary, retro, and even acoustic, folksy twist…"

Track list:

1.Every Corner
2. Island
3. Veil of Ghosts
4. Lake Sunday
5. Mountain Spring 
6. In a Dream
7. Learning to be Light
8. I've Seen Your Star
9. Island (reprise)
10. The Illusion's Reckoning

Bonus track: 11. Mountain Spring (acoustic)

Produced by Dave Kerzner & Heather Findlay

Artwork painted by Heather Findlay with creative digital retouching by leebs



Leave a comment

    Add comment